Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 970-2915

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Susana Delgado 58221 Susana_Delgado@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Alex Castillo 58210 Alex_Castillo@lawndalesd.net
Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Wondy Chew 58243 Wondy_Chew@lawndalesd.net

 

Custodian
Name Extension Email
Boz Bosley 58222 Boz_Bosley@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Jessica Schilling 58224 Jessica_Schilling@lawndalesd.net

 

Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Dash Teachout 58227 Dash_Teachout@lawndalesd.net

 

RAP Program
Name Extension Email
Program Supervisor - Emily Olivares 58241 Emily_Olivares@lawndalesd.net
Special Education
Name Extension Email
Sarah Tello, School Psychologist  50118 Sarah_Tello@lawndalesd.net
Karen Landsbaum, Speech Pathologist  58217 Karen_Landsbaum@lawndalesd.net